IEBC Commissioners

5 IEBC Commissioners disown the Chebukati Memo To Chiloba

Five IEBC Commissioners namely Consalta Nkatha Maina who is the Vice Chairperson of IEBC, Commissioner Prof. Yakub Guliye, Commissioner Amb. Paul Kurgat, Commissioner Boya Molu, and Commissioner Margaret Mwachanya have collectively disowned the now infamous Chebukati Memo to Chiloba. In a Press Statement shared from the official IEBC Twitter handle under the trending hashtag #ChebukatiMemoToChiloba,